[Offer] FontExpert 3.01 for Windows PC

This is a great hard-to-get FULL program that I've been using for over 17 years and still today.

This is a typeface identifier.

How many times have we come across an old publication on paper or even in digital or WEB documents where we ask ourselves: What beautiful font, what is it?

Well, this program is used to identify fonts as if they were human fingerprints.

It is a program that a distant friend approached me back in 2004 at my insistence.

A DEMO version could be downloaded on the Internet, but without its database.

Here I can upload the FULL version (for Windows) that includes a database of more than 30,000 fonts.

The interesting thing about the program is that one can also generate a PRIVATE database to add to the original with other sources. I did it in his time and with a lot of work I arrived at about 11000 fonts.

There were hundreds of hours in which I tested the program and generated a complete report of how it works and how to generate my own database correctly.

The program has a few BUGs, to generate its own database, but if the user wants to deal only with the Original, he will not have problems.

In case someone wants to generate their own database, the ideal would be to read my "report" (on my own database), so that they know the BUGs that could complicate making an efficient and functional database.

If you are interested in this program, I upload it without any problem and maybe, if someone asks for it, my private base.

By the way, I add the Official propaganda INFO:

What is FontExpert?

FontExpert is a typeface identification software. Based on a special algorithm and a huge font database FontExpert is able to identify typefaces from scanned documents.